Short Film

149

Drawn In

Short FilmDrawn In Armchair Productions armchairproductions.com.au The world of a busy artist is…
190

War is Over!

WAR IS OVER! brings the classic John Lennon and Yoko Ono song to life in this highly stylized,…
186

The Garden of Forking Paths

Short Film The Garden of Forking Paths Hasmik Mkhchyan hasmikmkhchyan.com The “Garden of Forking…
90

L'ombre d'une seconde

Short Film L'ombre d'une seconde Zeilt Productions zeiltproductions.com With his head in the gears…
65

A Rough Shed

Short FilmEducation & Infographics A Rough Shed Ample Projects ampleprojects.com A Rough Shed is a…
68

Now Upon a Time Lil' Ruby

Short FilmNow Upon a Time Lil' Ruby Platige platige.com CREW Cast:Kailey Nix as RubyCesili Williams…
73b

Perilune

Short FilmPerilune Media Design School, Auckland With time running out before her uncontrolled…
48

Screeaam

Short FilmScreeaam PlusOne plusoneamsterdam.com/screeaam Screeaam is an animated short film by…
32

SMOKO

Short FilmSMOKO Triple Meat triplemeat.com.au SMOKO is a short animated film created to showcase…
13

My Jumper, it Roars!

Short Film My Jumper, it Roars! Flying Bark Productions flyingbark.com.au Ellie spends her life…